Wandering Koala 1: Insomnia page 6

No one can sleep at Alexia’s bed ‘n breakfast (which isn’t good for business). But what can she do? Located in the country far from neighbors, it sports the most comfortable beds her budget could buy. Then a knock just before midnight brings a stranger with a rather unorthodox solution. Will the guests finally enjoy a good night’s rest, or merely trade one problem for another? Wandering Koala issue 1 is an all-ages, weird mystery pulp adventure comic book. Fans of Will Eisner’s The Spirit, The Real Ghostbusters, Paul Pope, The Twilight Zone, Golgo13, Dylan Dog, Hellboy, classic Felix the Cat, Osamu Tezuka's Black Jack, Aeon Flux, and classic comics should love it! Read Now: www.amazon.com/dp/B0BDWNJRSG

Post a New Image Comment

Anonymous Guest